Follow us on Facebook for news & competitions. Check out our Blog too! CHRISTMAS POSTING DATES

 FREE 1-3 DAY UK DELIVERY OVER £30 WE SHIP WORLDWIDE! FREE QUALIFIED ADVICE CALL US: 0845 519 6212

Links

Glossary

A front wrap cross carry (FWCC) using a Neobulle Julie.

Here are some links to websites and organisations whose principles and ethos are complimentary to wearing your baby in a sling or wrap.

Attachment Parenting UK http://www.attachmentparenting.co.uk/

Natural Child Project http://www.naturalchild.org/

Attachment Parenting International http://www.attachmentparenting.org/

Continuum Concept http://www.continuum-concept.org/

La Leche League http://www.laleche.org.uk/

The Babywearer http://www.thebabywearer.com/

Natural Mamas http://www.naturalmamas.co.uk/

UK Sling Libraries http://www.ukslinglibraries.co.uk/

Sling Guide http://www.slingguide.co.uk/

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x